Hey Everybody, my name is Eric Davis and I’m the new High School Pastor at Chase Oaks. I’m excited about working with your students during their teenage years and discipling them to live for Christ! Each week I’ll be updating the blog with news about the lessons we’re teaching at The Yard and how you can connect with your students.

This past Sunday, I began a series on verses that have been important to me at different times in my life. The first passage was Ephesians 3:20-21, focusing mainly on the phrase “immeasurably more than all we ask or imagine.” When we realize what God’s love means to us, something changes in our life. And what happens is more than we could ever imagine. Ask your students what God’s love means to them and how they can live their life in response to that love.

If you ever have questions or just want to chat, feel free to send me a message at edavis@chaseoaks.org

